What’s the time?

Join us in prayer! Are you unsure of when to pray? Here are some common time zone references:

8:44 a.m. Los Angeles
9:44 a.m.  Denver
11:44 a.m. New York
6:44 p.m. Uganda
9:14 p.m. Kolkata, India
9:29 p.m. Nepal

Want to calculate your prayer time? Use the World Clock Time and Date converter here, and enter the next Tuesday’s date in the top row, and 9:15 p.m. as the time, with Kolkota, India in the first location field. Next, enter your area in the Location 1 box. Simply subtract 1 minute, and you have the next prayer time.

One thought on “What’s the time?

  1. Dear team members in Nepal. We are praying fervently for you. Remember that God has not given you a spirit of fear, but a spirit of power, of love and self-discipline. So do not be ashamed to testify about our Lord…who has destroyed death, and brought life

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s