About

Are you ready to huddle up?

Join this powerful and influential group each week as we pray for the orphans, widows, and the disenfranchised around the world.

Huddle 9:14 members pray every Tuesday, at the same time around the world. This concentrated focus unites us and builds in us love and concern for others as we intercede for them.Each week ServeNow provides a scripture for thought and a reminder via e-mail, Twitter and Facebook. We will use the weapon that makes God’s army so mighty: the Sword of the Spirit — that is, the Word of God.

When do YOU pray?

Tuesday…Calculate the time based upon where you are:
8:44 a.m. Los Angeles
9:44 a.m.  Denver
11:44 a.m. New York
6:44 p.m. Uganda
9:14 p.m. Kolkata, India
9:29 p.m. Nepal

One thought on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s